[Wikimediaindia-l] Maryana’s Listening Tour ― South Asia meet - Registration - Update

Hello,

We are thankful for showing interest to participate in the call.

The call will take place on 26 November at 1:30 pm UTC / 7 pm Indian Standard Time / 7:30 pm Bangladesh Standard Time.

Please see the event page: https://meta.wikimedia.org/wiki/Maryana%E2%80%99s_Listening_Tour_%E2%80%95_South_Asia

If you have not registered yet, and are interested to join, please fill the short form:
https://forms.gle/bDrJgdHFXTQh4otPA

The session will be moderated by Shabab Mustafa and Tanveer Hasan.

Regards

Jayanta